Jennifer Greer’s book launches in July 2020

Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen’s Rizzoli & Isles and Kathy Reichs, comes A Desperate Place, an explosive debut thriller about a team of two strong women and a crime that will shake you to your core. Three separate homicides. Three unrelated victims. One grisly secret.

The book launch for Jennifer Greer’s debut suspense/thriller is July 7, 2020.

Find out more.

A nonstop thrill ride! Turn the first page and you’re hooked.
—Jeffrey Deaver, #1 international bestselling author of The Bone Collector and Solitude Creek

Hard to believe this is Greer’s first novel. More, please! I’m hooked.”
—Sandra Brannan, author of the Liv Bergen mysteries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.