Kay Snow Writing Contest Open!

Submit your work to our Kay Snow Writing Contest. Deadline April 25. Categories:

The Paulann Petersen Award for Poetry
The Roland Smith Award for YA and Middle Grade Fiction
Nonfiction Award
Fiction Award
Student Awards (Grades 1-5, 6-8, 9-12)

In addition to cash prizes, winners will be listed on the Willamette Writers website, are honored at our August Willamette Writers Conference Awards Gala, and are automatically considered for publication in Willamette Writers’ new literary journal.